107 Steele Avenue
Hope, ND 58046 
TTY  1-800-366-6888
St. Agatha's Catholic Church
Father Timothy Johnson, Pastor 
Oriska - Hope - Sanborn Catholic Tri-Parish 

Main Parish Office: 
606 - 5th St., Oriska, ND 58063
Phone: 701-845-3713 
Email: oriska_tri_parish@yahoo.com 

Redeemer Lutheran Church
PO Box 217
Hope, ND 58046

Redeemer Lutheran Church has a service at 9:00 am on Sundays. Sunday School is held at 6:00 pm on Wednesday night, and confirmation is 7:00 Wednesday night. During lenten season, there is also a Wednesday night service at 7:00 p.m.  

Trinity Lutheran Church
270 7th Street NE
1225 128th Ave. SE
Hope, ND 58046
Trinity Lutheran Church, a church of The Lutheran Church Missouri Synod (LCMS), was established in 1908. The new church was built in 1969. Currently serving as pastor is Rev. Charles E. Johnson, who was installed on April 13, 1997.
Lenten Services (3/9, 3/17, 3/30, 4/7): 7:30 p.m.
Good Friday (4/22): 6:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving (11/24): 9:00 p.m.
Christmas (12/24): 6:00 p.m.
Bible Study: Monday ​

United Church of Hope
Built in Hope 1920, it was the original Congregational Church. 
In 1981 the Methodist Church and Congregational Church joined and became one changing it's name to United Church of Hope. Over the years the members of the congregation dwindled down and the church structurally became problematic. The church closed its doors forever July 8 2013. 
Shortly after the building was torn down August of 2013. The steeple bell was taken out of the tower and will be moved to the Hope Cemetery for a keepsake.